| Author |
Message |
simonc Guest
|
Posted: Wed May 16, 2007 10:14 am Post subject: |
|
|
Would you buy a discount code from a website like this:
http://www.professional-web.co.uk/center-parcs-promotional-codes.htm
I want to get some money off a Center Parcs booking, I have searched the web and all the codes I have found have either expired or not recognised by the Center Parcs website.
It is only £1.50 to buy the codes on this site and they offer a money back guarantee.
Just worried I will get scammed...
UPDATE:
Took the plunge, paid £1.50 on the site and they e-mailed me a code.
Entered the code at www.centerparcs.co.uk and it gave me £134 off the price.
If you want a discount on a Center Parcs holiday I can give this website a high recommendation!
. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
proud walker Guest
|
Posted: Wed May 16, 2007 10:21 am Post subject: |
|
|
Judging by the way they spell centre it's an American site which might not be a good thing for the UK on the other hand you pay by Paypal which is better than giving away your bank details. I think I'd give it a go - but then, I'm a sucker ;o(
. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Cheese A Guest
|
Posted: Wed May 16, 2007 11:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
yeah right, this stinks of spam
sure you don't own that website?
. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
herbs Guest
|
Posted: Thu May 17, 2007 2:56 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I was in the process of making a Center Parcs booking when I came across this post about the promotional codes.
So I went to http://www.professional-web.co.uk/center-parcs-promotional-codes.htm and paid the £1.50, it actually re-directed me to the codes straight away, no waiting for an e-mail.
The code saved me £97 from the price I was originally quoted.
Thanks for the tip!
. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|