Freebie jeebies...........??Have you tried it?....!!?
Shopping Forum Forum Index
UK Shopping forum - Bargains, offers and general shopping chat
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in
Freebie jeebies...........??Have you tried it?....!!?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Shopping Forum Forum Index -> Free Stuff, Freebies and Giveaways
Author Message
Joanna
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 2:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Has anyone ever used www.mobiles.freebiejeebies.co.uk?
How does it work? Do they REALLY send you the gift of your choice?...FREE??

Thank You!!


.
Back to top
Alex J
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 2:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I honestly doubt it - there are no sites that will send you stuff for free. It just does not happen

.
Back to top
josey
Guest





PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 4:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have tried the site and noticed you have to give your name and e-mail address and then check the box that says i agree to the terms and conditions.....you cant even see the terms and conditions....so why would anyone agree to something they know nothing about.....stay away from that site its a scam....you will get lots of spam mail if you give them your email address....and you get nothing for nothing on the net...there is always a catch

.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Shopping Forum Forum Index -> Free Stuff, Freebies and Giveaways All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


Forum sponsored by iBootSale - Car Boot Sales - ThinkCashback

Repair Bad Credit | Bad Credit Mortgages | Free Music Downloads | Guitar Lessons | WoW Gold

W - 6 - 50PFP5532D - ID0 - Sony KDL40D3500

website promotion